Start here Give us a call

Call NFCC at

Agency Innovation Award

Native American Tribes in Washington State – American Financial Solutions (AFS)  

Project Porchlight – Money Management International (MMI)

Eviction Prevention Network- Tenfold (Previously Tabor Community Services)  

Brighter Financial Future Award

Victoria Garcia Milligan – GreenPath (Credit Counseling Client) 

Jennifer Myers – MMI (Credit Counseling Client)

Thomas McIntosh – CCCS MD (Housing Client)

Housing Counselor of the Year 

Brian Brown – GreenPath 

Diahann Beattie – Tabor 

Monica Cunningham – Lifelines Counseling Services 

Credit Counselor of the Year

April Sanderson – LSS of MN 

Lara Ceccarelli – AFS 

Lauren Simon – GreenPath 

Lora Kirschner – Consumer Credit Counseling Service of Sheboygan 

Financial Educator 

Alexandria Cisneros – GreenPath 

Kimball McNeal – CESI 

Matt Long – TCA 

Outstanding Advocate 

Omari Hall – GreenPath 

Thomas Nitzsche – MMI 

Lisa Terry – Financial Pathways 

NFCC will announce winners to the agencies the week of October 11-15 This year’s Awards of Excellence Presentation will take place virtually.